Archive for August, 2009


Turtle Boy Music Awards

August 27, 2009

With over 20 bands already committed, the 2009 Turtle Boy Music Awards throughout the Canal District is lining up to be the most intense single night of music in Worcester’s history.

Confirmed acts include:

Hey Now Morris Fader, Jason James and the Bay State House Rockers, Dan Burke, The Jesse Fontaine Trio, Dental Plan, Delta Generators, New Pilot, Grand Evolution, Miars, Sift, Castine, Baige O’Bannon, Jubilee Gardens…and more.

Stay tuned to for the most up to date info!